TTRI 2016 Seed Funding Awardees

We have recently awarded our first round of TTRI Seed Funding to five worthy researchers.
Congratulations to the following researchers on their successful TTRI Seed Funding applications:

  • Dr Christine Keenan (Pharmacology & Therapeutics)
  • Dr Daniel Heath (Chemical & Biomechanical Engineering)
  • Dr Graham Mackay (Pharmacology & Therapeutics)
  • Dr Rodney Luwor (Surgery, Melbourne Medical School)
  • Dr Raymond Wong (Ophthalmology, Department of Surgery)

Details of the their successfully funded projects can be found here.  

Thank you to all the researchers who submitted applications in the recent funding cycle.

a tumor scan